Archive for March 14th, 2009


American Idol 8 – Top 13 – Studio Recordings [download]

March 14, 2009

Sorry for the slow upload! I’ve finally upped them since you guys asked for it. I’ll be uploading the studio recordings every week, so you know where to find them! Last year I uploaded the files to Evilshare, this year I’ve decided to change to Mediafire, hope you guys don’t mind that. I’m open to any suggestions! I will also be making my own album artworks every week, so hope you guys love them!

Top 13

– American Idol 8 – Top 13 Studio Recordings –
Michael Jackson Week

Track List:

  1. Lil Rounds – The Way You Make Me Feel
  2. Scott MacIntyre – Keep The Faith
  3. Danny Gokey – P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  4. Michael Sarver – You Are Not Alone
  5. Jasmine Murray – I’ll Be There
  6. Kris Allen – Remember The Time
  7. Allison Iraheta – Give In to Me
  8. Anoop Desai – Beat It
  9. Jorge Nunez – Never Can Say Goodbye
  10. Megan Joy Corkrey – Rockin Robin
  11. Adam Lambert – Black Or White
  12. Matt Giraud – Human Nature
  13. Alexis Grace – Dirty Diana

Some tracks are enjoyable, while others are downright annoying just as it was live. Scott MacIntyre and Megan Corkrey sound better in the studio, Matt Giraud and Adam Lambert are just as amazing, and Anoop Desai and Jorge Nunez’s tracks are painful to listen to.

A tribute to Jasmine Murray & Jorge Nunez.

Enjoy! Please leave comments!