h1

David Archuleta – David Archuleta [download] [UPDATED]

November 8, 2008

American Idol 7 runner up, David Archuleta is setting to break records with his new self titled album. With already an incredibly successful single, “Crush” on the charts and peaking at #2 on the Billboard Top100, his album might follow in it’s footsteps. Archie’s album include nice, soothing tracks like “To Be With You” toย  rhythmic songs like “Touch My Hand”. Standout tracks include “Touch My Hand”, “My Hands”, “You Can”, “To Be With You” and “Your Eyes Dont Lie”. || Bonus tracks have also been released through iTunes and Walmart. There are some great tracks that deserve to be on the album as well. Notable ones include “Falling” and “Somebody Out There” which showcases Archie’s pure, beautiful voice.ย Overall this is a great album and will definitely do well!


Download: HERE
[Link Updated: Includes Bonus Tracks!]

Track List [ETA!]:

  1. Crush
  2. Touch My Hand
  3. Barriers
  4. My Hand
  5. A Little Too Not Over You
  6. You Can
  7. Running
  8. Desperate
  9. To Be With You
  10. Don’t Let Go
  11. Your Eyes Don’t Lie
  12. Angels
  13. Let Me Go (Bonus Track)
  14. Waiting For Yesterday (Bonus Track)
  15. Falling (Bonus Track)
  16. Somebody Out There (Bonus Track)
  17. Works For Me (Walmart Bonus Track)

Best of luck to Mr. Archuleta! Get your copy when it hits stores November 11th! I will definitely be getting mine.

What do you think of the album? Please leave comments! Enjoy!

18 comments

  1. Hello, when I click on the download link, why do I get this error:

    You are not authorized to view this protected entry.

    after I log into my livejournal? Please let me know. Thank you!


  2. burntchocolat3 – I have updated the download link! Sorry, I didnt realize some users cannot get access to the site. ๐Ÿ™‚ Enjoy!


  3. thankx raph~

    i definitely buy his album~

    hoho ๐Ÿ˜€


  4. Thks! i heard previews prior the release, and it was good~ ‘listenable material’ x)

    thks for sharing ๐Ÿ˜‰


  5. thanks raph! ๐Ÿ™‚


  6. Some of these songs are gorgeous pieces of pop perfection. Thank you so much for sharing this! ๐Ÿ˜€


  7. thanks soo much!^^


  8. how to download ?? when I click on “HERE”…then ??


    • You’ll be linked to a page where the download links are. Click on the links to go to the hosting site do download.


  9. thx !!


  10. i think david got robed he should have been the idol

    in my eyes he is and always will be . dont take us

    wrong my wife and myself both think he is one of

    best singers that has ever been on the show and we

    think that he will still make a mark in the world and

    wish hime the most luck in the world so good luck

    in your furture david and may god bless


  11. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ When I click on the download Here button, i get sent to a page, that gives me a sendspace download link, but just for the bonus tracks. I’m guessing the album is not available for downloading anymore?


  12. Oh, and thank you so much for uploading the bonus tracks! ๐Ÿ˜€ ^_^


  13. Thank you a lot for this album. ^^
    I have not really heard a lot of his songs yet, so I am going to try with this.
    Thank you again~


  14. ILOVE SO MUCH ^_^

    Oh, and thank you so much for uploading the bonus tracks. When I click on the download Here button, i get sent to a page, that gives me a sendspace download link, but just for the bonus tracks. Iโ€™m guessing the album is not available for downloading anymore? think david got robed he should have been the idol

    in my eyes he is and always will be . dont take us

    wrong my wife and myself both think he is one of

    best singers that has ever been on the show and we

    think that he will still make a mark in the world and

    wish hime the most luck in the world so good luck

    in your furture david and may god bless

    david Ihope you con return back an \e-mail to me
    tll expect itso soon.

    ##ITHANK ##YOU


  15. O cara manda muito bem, canta demais mesmo, parabens, very good!!!!


  16. Nooosa muiitoo iradoo as musicas do david amei todas no brazil toca direto As musicas e o nome dele nas radio ๐Ÿ˜€ !

    Parabens !!!

    Bjiinhooos ^^,



Leave a Reply

