h1

David Archuleta – “Crush” [download] [HQ UPDATE]

August 1, 2008

I’m so excited right now and I’m sure that the whole world have been up waiting for David Archuleta’s single to premiere. “Crush” made its first world debut today on New York’s Z100. I’ve got to say I’ve never been this excited over a song ever since Jordin Sparks’ “Tattoo” last year, and both song are quite similar. “Crush” is a very catchy pop song, and to summarize it, it’s HAWT!! A definite chart-topper hit for sure. Check it out!!

david archuleta - crush

Download: HERE

I feel a worldwide hit status! Enjoy! Please leave comments!

14 comments

  1. Oh I love this song so much! I have faith in Archie and I really think this will be a hit. It was #4 on z100’s top 9 songs tonight in New York. GO ARCHIE!


  2. […] My Domain Of Craziness – Your dose of Craziness. « David Archuleta – “Crush” [download] David Archuleta – “Crush” Lyrics August 2, 2008 Verse […]


  3. Hey šŸ™‚ I just wanna say that I love this song so much. I LOVE ARCHIE.


  4. thanks!


  5. […] woot woot! Thanks Greenbande for the download. Check out this blog for the song mentioned: CRUSH BY DAVID ARCHULETA Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)David Archuleta New Single: Crush!David […]


  6. thank you for uploading this song!

    i was looking like crazy for this song ~

    xx


  7. Wow, I knew it from the day I heard david sing in american idol , he has the IT for stardom. Goodluck love to listen to your charming voice , dont change your looks so descent, cute . god bless


  8. thanks i love the song soo much…thanks for the HQ version…


  9. I Like this song so much….
    Luv archie…..


  10. i like his songs. May i have the link to download? great site.


  11. could you please upload them again? the links have expired. thank you so much
    lin


  12. i adore david.he is the cutest guy ever and i loooooooooooooove his song crush. Davids my man for lyf. love u david.mwah


  13. i love david. he is so cute and gosh he can sing. i love davids song crush it rocks. davids should hav won idols. (not that david cook shouldnt hav). lv u david.


  14. i am from egypt i love u so much archi and i hope u see this comment and i hope u complete singing caz u r a super star really



Leave a Reply

