David Cook – Analog Heart [download]

June 2, 2008

Idol is over and David Cook has just been crowned as the winner. While Cook may be working on an album now or in the near future, here is his pre-Idol album, “Analog Heart“, released in 2006. “Analog Heart” received numerous awards from various critics. It is a great album, but it needs a few spins to get used to it. Standout tracks are “The Truth”, “Makeover”, “Don’t Say A Word” and “Fall Back Into Me“. Overall it’s extremely good and I definitely recommend it to everyone.

Download: HERE

Track List:

  1. Straight Ahead
  2. Don’t Say A Word
  3. Fall Back Into Me
  4. The Truth
  5. Searchlights
  6. Porcelain
  7. Stitches
  8. Let Go
  9. Makeover
  10. Silver

Best of luck to Cook in his career, and if you love him – support him with his future album!

What do you think? Please leave comments!




  1. stumbled upon this while wishing for david cook’s new album to come out soon. thanks for sharing this, i never would’ve been able to find it here in sydney. appreciated!

  2. I would love to hear what this album sounds like.

  3. email me the link at Makangel1@aol.com

    David Cook Rocks! i would love to hear this cd!

  4. give me the link please 😀
    email me at cool_fuuma@yahoo.com

    thx b4 ^^

  5. link, pretty please?



  6. send me the link please =]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: