h1

American Idol 7 – Top 2 Finale – Live Recordings [download]

May 25, 2008

As it is highly requested, here are the live versions of the songs that David Squared performed in the finale!

Track List:

  1. David Cook – “I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For”
  2. David Archuleta – “Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me”
  3. David Cook – “Dream Big”
  4. David Archuleta – “In This Moment”
  5. David Cook – “The World I Know”
  6. David Archuleta – “Imagine”
  7. David Cook – “I’m Going To DisneyWorld!” *BONUS*

A complete Davids playlist. XD All of them are awesome.

I thought I’d share the DisneyWorld clip, it’s hilarious! And it’s currently my ringtone.

Note that these are live versions, not studio recordings. Only the winner’s single is recorded and released.

Enjoy! What do you think? Leave comments!

8 comments

  1. […] Read the rest of this great post here […]


  2. I really really like Dream Big a lot, it’s really Cook, and the lyrics are nice too! and I’m Going to DisneyWorld is soooo cute! I really like the ending of I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For, but I’m not really a fan of The World I Know!

    Archuleta’s Dont Let the Sun Go Down on Me is great! I didnt really like his other 2 songs, too boring for me!!!

    P.S Thank you so much for the songs!!!!! ♥


  3. ahaha i love the disney one, ahahaha very cute
    i have a question, are you going to put any of the other performances that were on the finale show? like the top 6 girls, or the top 6 guys?


  4. Jessica – No I dont think so. 🙂 I can link you though if you want!


  5. YES PLEASE!


  6. Well you can email me and I’ll link you! 🙂 You can get my email from the ‘contact me’ section.


  7. i really really like both of david, they have diffrent kind of music, and i love it..
    thanks for sharing all the song from AI7…


  8. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Unmorality.



Leave a Reply

