Archive for March 9th, 2008


Randy Jackson’s Music Club Vol. 1 [download]

March 9, 2008

American Idol judge Randy Jackson has produced another album! This time it features all names from Season Five’s Elliott Yamin and Katharine McPhee to big singers like Mariah Carey and Jason Mraz. Overall, I think this is a great album, it has all the music genres, from Rap to Pop. Notable tracks include “Real Love“, “Home” and of course, the single, “Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow” by the legend Paula Abdul herself. Definitely check it out!

Track Listing:

  1. Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow – Paula Abdul
  2. Just Walk on By – Joss Stone
  3. What Am I So Afraid Of – Keke Wyatt,Trisha Covington & Kiley Dean
  4. Like A – Crunk Squad & Ghostface Killah
  5. Who’s Gonna Love You Now – Kelli Love
  6. Wang Dang Doodle – Sam Moore, Keb’ Mo’ & Angie Stone
  7. Something To Believe In – Jason Mraz, Van Hunt & Jon McLaughlin
  8. Home – John Rich, Anthony Hamilton & Sara Watkins
  9. My R&B – Barbi Esco
  10. Real Love – Katharine McPhee & Elliott Yamin
  11. Willing To Try – Richie Sambora, Travis Tritt & Lucy Woodward
  12. I Understand – Bebe Winans, Kim Burrell, Mariah Carey and Church Choir

Download: HERE

Enjoy! Please leave comments. Really appreciated.