h1

Renaldo Lapuz – “We’re Brothers Forever” [download]

January 19, 2008

The auditions for American Idol in Dallas, Texas has got to be a weird one!

This guy is by far my favourite.

Renaldo Lapuz.

The guy with the goofy costume with Simon’s name on his hat.

The guy who praises Simon.

The guy who thinks Simon is the sun, the light and the rain.

The guy who thinks Simon is heaven’s chosen.

The guy with a future hit song – “We’re Brothers Forever”!

His audition was seriously funny!

I hope Simon is right – his song will be the next hit single!

This song is so catchy it stucks in your head forever.

I know it is in mine. 🙂

Gosh this guy is so famous he’s got his own official website!
Renaldo Lapuz.com

And someone made an awesome dance remix of the song!

 

Download his song here!  Renaldo Lapuz – “Were Brothers Forever”!

Download: HERE

Remember, I love you brother! XD

7 comments

  1. Can you please find me the lyrics of the song , please!!
    🙂


  2. LYRICS
    We’re Brothers Forever by Renaldo Lapuz
    “I am your brother
    Your best friend forever
    Singing the songs
    The music that you like
    We’re brothers til the end of time
    Together forever til the end of time
    I am your brother
    Your best friend forever
    Singing the songs
    The music that you like
    We’re brothers til the end of time
    Together or not, you’re always in my heart
    Your hurting feelings
    Will reign no more.”

    He’s a funny guy..he makes the harsh persona of Simon be an angel that time when He sung the song..That’s the first time ever! I saw Simon laugh with all his mouth wide open… 🙂


  3. I duno about u,but I am ur brother,ur best friend forever.but hey i m brother of guys only ok,not hot chicks.


  4. OMG….cool song


  5. I gotta say my faroite version of the sing is when he was brought up on the final episode of the show… but the remix and original are good to


  6. ure nt jst ma bro…ure an angel and a darling as well…love ur song! a proud filipino! hep-hep-huray!



Leave a Reply

