h1

Simple Plan – “When I’m Gone” Music Video! [watch]

December 12, 2007

Simple Plan just released their music video for their single “When I’m Gone”!

I like it a lot! I find it quite amusing actually. The storyline is great and the effects matches it too.

What amuses me most, is the cameo from Perez Hilton! 😀 Oh wow it really cracked me up.

And the boys have a new style! Pierre’s hair is much longer now. Albeit that, they still sound great!

What do you think? Leave comments!

Leave a Reply

