h1

ANTM Cycle 9 Episode 11 Preview [watch]

November 27, 2007

Here is the preview for Episode 11 of ANTM Cycle 9!

The final 5 conquers Shanghai and go on go sees! Bianca is criticized for her bad runway walk. A photoshoot in a temple with lion dancers with Nigel Barker. Nigel kissing (!!) Saleisha’s hands. Someone made a fatal mistake! Chantal, Jenah and Bianca watches. Who will survive?

I’ll keep my digits crossed and hoping it’s not Heather.

What do you think? Leave comments!

8 comments

  1. hey how do you get the video on dailymotion?do you rip it or something…haha if you did,please teach me.hehe


  2. Yeah I ripped it and uploaded it there 🙂


  3. How did you rip it?teach me.please!haha


  4. well do you have an email? I’ll teach you via email. 😉 you can find mine in the ‘contact me’ section at the sidebar —> there


  5. done,i’ve send you an e-mail.check ur mailbox.if its not there.tell me.i’ll try again.thx.


  6. Ahh…
    its getting interesting..
    heheh…
    can’t wait to watch it!
    keep posting Raph ;p


  7. anyone know the name of the chinese model who was besdie susan yang?


  8. Ashley –

    Her name’s Shan Jin Ya, a PT model.

    I got to say her photos are amazing!



Leave a Reply

