h1

Shayne Ward – “Breathless” [download]

November 25, 2007

British X Factor winner Shayne Ward is back with another album, “Breathless”. This is his second album after his first self titled album which was released back in 2006. There are definitely some strong songs like his singles, “If That’s Okay With You”, “No U Hang Up” and “Breathless”. There are also some disco, up-tempo songs such as “You Make Me Wish” and “Some Tears Never Dry”. Overall it’s a good album with lots of dance tracks!

Track List
1. No U Hang Up
2. Breathless
3. If That’s OK With You
4. Damaged
5. Stand By Your Side
6. Until You
7. Some Tears Never Dry
8. Melt The Snow
9. Tangled Up
10. Just Be Good To Me
11. U Got Me So
12. You Make Me Wish
13. Tell Him

Download 1: HERE
Download 2: HERE

Again, the files have been compressed. All of it is under 2MB. Hope you find that useful.

Please leave comments! Really appreciated. 🙂

Enjoy!

27 comments

  1. Are these MP3’s ? Cause i dont see how you compressed them to under 2 MB. Give me a shout on how you did it at sexy_emski02@hotmail.com


  2. Oh and Thanks for the album


  3. Yes they are mp3s if youre wondering. 🙂 Enjoy.


  4. Hey Thanks!
    .

    Well, about this album, here is my review

    Overall, this new album is a good come back of Shayne since i didn’t enjoy to any of his songs before..
    His lead single, If That’s OK With You is somehow a fresh music and got a unique vibe..
    Perhaps the most fascinating track in this album would be Breathless, the arrangement of the melodies are great and the vocal are fantastic too.. i’ll say that Breathless (song) is my favorite track..
    Others are fine..
    i’ll give this album 7/10

    Recommended songs

    1) Breathless
    2) If That’s Ok With You
    3) Tangled Up
    4) U Got Me So


  5. Hey Thanks!

    Well, about this album, here is my review

    Overall, this new album is a good come back of Shayne since i didn’t enjoy to any of his songs before..
    His lead single, If That’s OK With You is somehow a fresh music and got a unique vibe..
    Perhaps the most fascinating track in this album would be Breathless, the arrangement of the melodies are great and the vocal are fantastic too.. i’ll say that Breathless (song) is my favorite track..
    Others are fine..
    i’ll give this album 7/10

    Recommended songs

    1) Breathless
    2) If That’s Ok With You
    3) Tangled Up
    4) U Got Me So

    sorry for double-posting ;p


  6. what a nice album & songs


  7. thanks,thanks,thanks
    i don’t know what can i say?
    i was looking for this album
    it’s so nice…

    thanks again… 🙂


  8. I Want Song Breathless!


  9. i just cant download my song?whats wrong?


  10. Tima – I checked the links and they’re fine.

    Unless you want to download songs individually that is, because I uploaded the whole album. 🙂


  11. thanks


  12. well..thanx for your work.


  13. thanx alot
    i was looking for this album


  14. shayne you really did your best for this album ilove breathless it makes me cry.thanks


  15. Thanx a lot for the album download 🙂 Ur doing a great job! Cheers x


  16. your song is wonderfull & it impressesme so much & your clip is the best keep on on this kind of vidoes clips its very wonderfull


  17. thanx for this album i was searching for it alot


  18. ilove u shayn mwh


  19. hi
    im saleh im from in palstine
    i love shayne ward vary match i love you shaaaaaaaaaaayne
    im arabic men
    i love you
    sory i can’t spaek english good im sad abut this
    thanx


  20. thanks alot im so happy i like to donate


  21. thanks


  22. thixs


  23. i love this song

    If our love was a fairy tale
    I would charge in and rescue you
    On a yacht baby we would sail
    To an island where we’d say I do

    And if we had babies they would look like you
    It’d be so beautiful if that came true
    You don’t even know how very special you are

    Chorus

    You leave me breathless
    You’re everything good in my life
    You leave me breathless
    I still can’t believe that you’re mine
    You just walked out of one of my dreams
    So beautiful you’re leaving me
    Breathless

    And if our love was a story book
    We would meet on the very first page
    The last chapter would be about
    How I’m thankful for the life we’ve made

    And if we had babies they would have your eyes
    I would fall deeper watching you give life
    You don’t even know how very special you are

    You leave me breathless
    You’re everything good in my life
    You leave me breathless
    I still can’t believe that you’re mine
    You just walked out of one of my dreams
    So beautiful you’re leaving me

    You must have been sent from heaven to earth to change me
    You’re like an angel
    The thing that I feel is stronger than love believe me
    You’re something special
    I only hope that I’ll one day deserve what you’ve given me
    But all I can do is try
    Every day of my life

    You leave me breathless
    You’re everything good in my life
    You leave me breathless
    I still can’t believe that you’re mine
    You just walked out of one of my dreams
    So beautiful you’re leaving me
    Breathless

    You leave me breathless
    You’re everything good in my life
    You leave me breathless
    I still can’t believe that you’re mine
    You just walked out of one of my dreams
    So beautiful you’re leaving me
    Breathless


  24. how can i download some tears never dry ??


  25. i like almost all your songs, with all my heart. m waiting n longin to hear more and more songs in coming years, God bless


  26. i like almost all your songs, with all my heart. m waiting n longin to hear more and more songs in coming years, God bless


  27. thank you so so much for sharing. I am just discovering this artist. 🙂



Leave a Reply

