Blake Lewis’ – “Audio Day Dream” Album Track Listing

November 12, 2007

Finally the track list is out! This is for Blake Lewis’ debut album, “Audio Day Dream”. From Amazon:

audio day dream

Track List:
1. Silence Is Golden… (Intro)
2. Break Anotha
3. Gots To Get Her (Inspired by “Puttin’ On The Ritz”)
4. Know My Name
5. How Many Words
6. Surrender
7. Hate 2 Love Her
8. Without You
9. Here’s My Hello
10. What’cha Got 2 Lose?
11. She’s Makin’ Me Lose It
12. Bshorty Grabs Mic!
13. End Of The World
14. 1000 Miles
15. I Got U
16. ..I Choose Noise (Outro)

“Break Anotha” is the single which was released a couple of weeks ago. The song “Know My Name” has leaked too. Both are great songs. The song, “What’cha Got 2 Lose?”, co-written by friend/ex-contestant Chris Richardson was supposed to be the single, but was switched for reason unknown. Hmmm.

On the plus side, Blake aka Bshorty has 16 tracks while Jordin has only 13. The intro and outro of the album, “Silence Is Golden… I Choose Noise” is also the tagline for Blake’s MySpace page.

“Audio Day Dream” crashes out on December 4th. Can’t wait!

What do you think? Leave comments!



  1. seems like the album is better conceptualized than that of Jordin. The intro and extro are both catchy and the album seems like a story. I somehow didn’t like the cover but “Break Anotha” is good. 🙂

  2. Not bad for his debut! Blows Jordin’s CD outta the water! I love a CD that can make me wanna dance and this one definitely does!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: