h1

Pleasures of Life 3: Spaghetti with a Twist! (Literally!)

November 9, 2007

It’s been a while since I wrote about my little pleasures of life. Here’s another one!

Pleasure of Life 3: Your Mom Asks You For Help

Isn’t that fun? πŸ™‚ When your mother is in distress… She calls you for help! And gives you the authority to play around. Muahaha. I found out my mom’s secret today.

She doesn’t know how to cook a plate of spaghetti. o.0

Naturally she asks for my help. Hehe. So I did.

And cooked up this for my brother:

spaghetti

Spaghetti + tomato sauce + Twisties! XD

This is a packet of Twisties:

twisties

Sounds icky? Tastes great. πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

