Archive for November 5th, 2007


Jordin Sparks’ Album Track Listing

November 5, 2007

Here is the track list for Jordin Sparks’ self titled album! This is from Amazon.

jordin sparks

Track List:
1. Tattoo
2. One Step At A Time
3. No Air duet with Chris Brown
4. Freeze
5. Shy Boy
6. Now You Tell Me
7. Next To You
8. Just For The Record
9. Permanent Monday
10. Young And In Love
11. See My Side
12. God Loves Ugly
13. This Is My Now

Jordin’s first single ‘Tattoo’ is placed first. Her winning song from American Idol, ‘This Is My Now’ is listed too, at number 13. Seems like Jordin wants her victory song in her album, similar to Kelly Clarkson with ‘A Moment Like This’ and Carrie Underwood’s ‘Inside Your Heaven’; unlike Taylor Hicks, who didn’t place his winning song ‘Do I Make You Proud’ in his album. which has very bad album sales.

Guh. Can’t wait for her album! Jordin’s CD debuts on November 20th.

What do you think? Will it be a great album or not? Leave comments!

UPDATE: Go to the first page to download Jordin’s album!