h1

October 31st – 10,000 Hits!

October 31, 2007

Yeah! My blog finally has 10,000 hits!

I started – My Domain Of Craziness – on May 16th, 2007 at 9:42:50 am. Since then this blog has been growing stronger and now it has finally hit the mark! πŸ™‚

– My Domain Of Craziness – is currently 5th on WordPress’s fastest growing blog list. I’m very thankful and happy for that!

blogstats

I wouldn’t have achieved this if it wasn’t for you guys, the visitors. Thanks and keep visiting to make this blog stronger! πŸ™‚

Cheers!

Halloween is doing me good! HAPPY HALLOWEEN! TRICK OR TREAT!

4 comments

  1. Congratulations on the achievement. I wish you many more visitors.

    You can be sure that you’ve picked up at least one more because of the Fastest Growing Blog rank.


  2. well congrat bro.
    my blog has 7000


  3. I choose TREAT


  4. WordPress’ Fastest Growing Blogs list. It’s found me some great stuff so far.



Leave a Reply

