h1

Ratatouille (the food, not the movie)

October 17, 2007

My brother loved to movie, so him and my mom bought the ingredients and made the real thing according to the recipe from my brother’s magazine.

It look like this:

Ratatouille

Looks weird? Taste nice. It’s just tomato sauce mixed with capsicum and some veggies. Nothing special after all. Nice to eat with garlic bread. 🙂

And this is potato salad which my mom made and I helped:

Potato Salad

Yum! It tastes better than the Rat soup. Hehe!

Give me a choice between Ratatouille or potato salad anyday, I’ll happily choose the latter.

Leave a Reply

