h1

Deathly Hallows Leak

June 26, 2007

This hacker guy claimed to hack into Bloomsbury and got a digital copy of the DE. I have it! 🙂 And will read it soon! Hope its not the real one, cause spoilers ahead!!!

 …

1. Hermione will die! She will fight for her life to save Harry and Ron. (awwww!!)

2. Hagrid will die!  Snape will eventually finish him off.

 o.0

 EDIT: My copy IS NOT the one which ‘Gabriel’ (the hacker) claimed to have. Its a fic written by someone. Sorry for the excitement.  The manuscript obtained by the hacker is not posted anywhere on the internet. Again, I apologize. But what ‘Gabriel’ said and the spoilers of his version, are as above ^.

Although, many have requested for the fanfic. (NOT the one the hacker claimed to have)

DOWNLOAD THE FANFIC HERE

(You will need Adobe Acrobat to view it)

3 comments

  1. hey, any chance i could get a copy of that?? or the source?? mail me at anirudh.shastry@gmail.com


  2. Is there anyway I can get a copy?

    ClaytonBodley@hotmail.com


  3. Hey I would really really appreciate it if you could email it to me, since I wasn’t smooth enough to miss the spoilers I’m dieing to read it now. thanks!
    zemadpastafarian@gmail.com



Leave a Reply

