h1

It’s back to school with me as I attended school after a not so long holiday

June 11, 2007

Gah… Both my alarms woke me up at 5.30am… I was like ‘oh, its my alarm ringing, I should turn it off and go back to sleep.” cause my alarms are set to scheduele itself to ring on weekdays.

Then, “Oh, I need to go to school…” So I dragged myself up and went to the bathroom to wash up. The steamy water made me so sleepy I felt like sleeping in the shower.

Then I had to wear the same old uniform again…

At school things were okay. Except the class deco are all worn out and torn. Haih.. Have to make new ones again!

Lessons as usual.. Maths became blur to me as I have forgotten everything… Well not everything.

We have a new teacher teaching us. So I kinda was the only one talking to her. Hehe. She let us do our own work. Fortunately. So I spent my time (2 periods, 1 hour and 20 minutes, yeah its LONG) reading the books I borrowed from the library.

 When school was almost done it rained… i enjoyed it. Cool and refreshing. Ideal for sleeping in the afternoon. 🙂

∞  

One comment

  1. Dun always say or use the word “like”. It’s a meaningless word airheads use. You don’t wanna be, like, like them do ya now??? like, i dun like ur usage of likes!



Leave a Reply

