h1

Shrek mania!

May 31, 2007

I ate the Shrek meal at McDonalds today.

It consists of a beef foldover(spicy) / chicken foldover + french fries + a shrek green drink which I still dont know what it is until  now.

I chose the chicken, my mom the beef. My bro went for happy meal as usual and got a talking-kicking-punching Fiona toy. Hehe!

Whats cool about this meal is the french fries. You get to put them into a plastic bag then add the seaweed flavouring and shake shake shake! Its a whole new taste but its a little too salty.

So I gains a million few calories, so what? Hehe! 🙂

Leave a Reply

