h1

Officially Not Posting

March 9, 2010

Hey guys!!

I guess this is the post you guys were… not waiting for? Haha.

Sorry for the slow (extremely!) notice, but I won’t be updating this blog anymore. I know some of you are anxious for me and my Idol ramblings to be back on full swing since a new season has rolled around, but unfortunately I won’t be able to post entries about my thoughts and reviews anymore. It has and is going to be a very busy few years ahead for me and I have lots in life to take care of. Furthermore I just moved, so I don’t have a TV or anything to watch Idol or any other shows for that matter, so I won’t be up-do-date as you guys are. But I’m definitely watching Idol though, just that I’ll be a day or two later cause I’m watching them online.

So, I want to send my apologies to everyone for not being able to vent my ramblings here anymore!! It’s been one heck of a few years with a lot of you guys, and thanks for sharing this blogging experience with me! I’ll leave this blog up for anyone that still wants to go back through the pages or for the download links and stuff.

I’ll still be around though, just that I won’t be blogging anymore!

I really do want to keep in touch with you guys, so if you could please leave me your Twitter or any social networking site or even your email so we could keep contact and share views! Besides, you could always bug me easier if you have any questions or any problems about downloads and stuff!

So cheers guys!

Much love and thank you all so much from the bottom of my heart,

- Raph.

6 comments

  1. Aww that’s sad to hear that you won’t be doing any reviews for this season’s AI, but I understand. :)

    Your reviews were with me throughout the whole of last season as I continuously disagreed with your views when it came to Adam Lambert. Definitely still enjoyed reading them though!

    Good luck with everything!


    • I definitely will not forget you and your die hard Adam Lambert-ness! XD
      Thank you so much, and good luck to you too!! I couldn’t have done it without you.


  2. Awww… That’s so sad to hear… I’ve been a fan of your blog and it’s a shame it will end now.. but I kinda understand how you feel, I did that to my old blog too haha..

    I wish you goodluck on your career and whatever it is that will keep you busy in the coming years! :D

    just a final thought on AI, I think it’s not as good as the previous seasons. Cheers!:)


    • Hello!! You’re one of my favourite visitors cause I love to read your comments so much! So thanks again for sticking around that long. :)
      I couldn’t keep up with blogging especially with my life going on right now, so thanks for understanding!
      I have to agree, this season isn’t as good as the previous ones. Who are your favs though?

      Thanks again! Take care!


      • You’re most welcome, and let me say I’m flattered to hear that! haha Thanks for sharing your thoughts to the world too! :)

        Hmmm… My favorites… I kinda like Didi Benami, Lee Dewyse and Crystal Bowersox, also Lacey Brown she actually reminds me of Megan Corkrey, and you know how much I love her. hahaha I’m not all for Andrew Garcia ’cause I think he’s overrated.

        Goodluck, and take care too! :D


  3. Aw, that’s bad. I was visiting the blog at least twice a week to see if you posted something new. I enjoy read your comments!

    Well, I wish you luck! Suerte en lo que te depare para el futuro ;)

    PD: AI is sucking so much this season… Siobhan and Crystal are the only ones with talent.



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

