h1

Sneaking In…

August 27, 2009

Wow. I haven’t been in here for a while now. So I just signed in, approved a whole bunch of comments and tweaked my profile here and there. The site is still getting its fair share of visitors, thank goodness.

Just wondering, ARE YOU STILL ALIVE? If you are (well of course, if not you wouldn’t be reading this, but you get my drift), leave a comment and I’ll holler back at ‘cha! If you still have this site bookmarked, stored or still have it imprinted in your memory, THANK YOU. Hopefully, I’ll be updating more frequently now, since I haven’t updated since Idol finished in May. Depending on circumstances, I hope I’ll be able to keep you guys updated with Idol 2010 next year.

Anyway, leave a comment! I still love you.

Peace!
-Raph-

23 comments

  1. Yo man! I hope you do update in the coming year – you’re my go-to-guy for Idol goodies! Your site’s earned a spot on my safari top sites, so I can always check whenever you’ve updated.

    Anyways, keep up the goodies! :]


    • Thanks! That means a lot! :)
      I’ll try to update the blog more frequently in the near future! Assignments and exams are pulling me down, so I cant really be active on the site now.


  2. Yey! nice to hear from you. I have this site on my blogroll, and I can’t wait for you to cover the next season of Idol :D


    • I’ll try not to let you down on Idol ’10! :)


  3. of course we haven’t.you’re the best idol ‘commentator’ ever! btw, thanks for the season 8 downloads! [:


    • Haha, thanks! Here’s hoping I’ll be harsher on the contestants next season. ;)
      Youre welcome!


      • don’t be. i think that’s what people like about you, fair judgment. :) hehe. but harsh is good,too.

        Ellen Degeneres will replace Paula?


        • Totally. Although I might be biased sometimes, my biasness is justified. (At least in my opinion, anyways. :D )

          Ellen will definitely replace Paula as a judge. Not sure whether she is sticking around as a fourth judge or as a guess judge, but here’s hoping she stays. The rating will go HIGH if that happens.


          • i don’t think you’re biased. because we like the same people. haha :)

            it’s official, she (or he, whatever you prefer) will replace Paula as a resident judge! YAHOO! :)

            *i don’t think i will keep my blog running next season, should i?


            • Great minds think alike!

              Ellen sticking around will def help the hype of the show!

              You should, that way we can keep tabs on each other. ;)


              • okay, i’ll try to keep it running then. :)


  4. Waiting for the next idol !


    • So am I ;)


  5. can’t wait for the new idol this jan!!! love you for your site, girl. :)


    • Same here! Im a guy, by the way. ;)


  6. Hey, you’re back!
    That’s great :)

    Waiting for Idol 9 and your comments about it!


    • Thanks for sticking by! :D
      I’ll def try to review on Idol next year!


  7. Finally you spoke!! Waiting here for AI 2010…and of course, your comments about it. My thoughts always match with yours, it’s kinda weird lol.


    • Hey! Im waiting for AI9 2010 as well! Idol is my juice… I dunno what Id do without it!

      Haha, you know what they say – Great minds think alike. ;)


  8. Hey. I’m from Brazil
    and i’m glad to know that u’re alive as well :P

    this site is save in my favority

    cya~


    • Brazilian readers! Wow thats really great to know that I have readers from all around the world!

      Thanks for saving me in your favourites!! :)


  9. Totally have you bookmarked. Will be back for next season!


    • Thanks! :) Hope to see you next year!



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

