h1

Love Me, Hate Me, Say What You Want About Me.

March 22, 2009

Hey guys!

I’m not going to be around for this whole week until the weekend. So I won’t be updating the blog with my usual posts anytime soon!

I will be posting my AI reviews and the studio recordings post on this weekend, so I hope you’ll wait patiently for that! I will be up and running, back on business as usual next week.

Thanks for understanding, and keep supporting!

Love you guys!

Cheers!

Love and peace,
Raph

6 comments

  1. Thanks for the heads up, be well :-)


  2. Thanks man, you’re super-awesome!!


  3. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, just kidding, take care.


  4. You’re the best….


  5. That’s ok.. We’ll be waiting ;)


  6. Thanks! u rock!



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

