h1

GINA IS ENGAGED!!! :D

August 10, 2007

My fav rocker gal in American Idol 6, Gina Glocksen, was engaged in Chicago, (her hometown) 07.08.07, while touring! Her boyfriend (whom she mentions a lot during AI), Joey popped the question onstage live in front of many viewers while holding Pickle (her good luck charm)!!

Whooohooo!

And from her site, ROCK THE GLOCK:

08-08-07

to all of my amazing fans!!

thank you so much for making my hometown show such a memorable one! In the month and a half that we’ve been touring, all of the idols agreed that chicago was the loudest, most energetic crowd we’ve had yet! Thank you all so much for your support and love! Speaking of love……JOEY PROPOSED!!!!! Of course I said yes.

I love all of you so much from the bottom of my heart!

love,

the happiest and luckiest girl in the world!

-Gina

WE LOVE YOU GINA!! CONGRATS!! :)

One comment

  1. Hi Gina,

    I just wanted to say congratulations! I’m not only a fan of yours but, we also have a connection. Your uncle is my dentist. I’m so happy for you! I can’t believe he actually did it in front of thousands of people.

    Amy



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

